Purple Television

[September 14 2014] : love


Joyride by William Strobeck

Following the “cherry” skate film, filmmaker William Strobeck has now focused his lens on the young Fucking Awesome crew showcasing the skills of Sage Elsesser, Sean Pablo, Nakel Smith, Tyshawn Jones, Kevin Bradley, Aiden Mackey and Ben Kadow, while also featuring special appearances from the likes of Camille Rowe, Dylan Reider, Bryan Herman and Mark Gonzales.

All films

Subscribe to our newsletter