Purple Television

[April 30 2014] : music

Dvořák / Symphony No. 9 Allegro con fuoco

Dvořák / Symphony No. 9 Allegro con fuoco by Raf Reyntjens

B-Classic presents The Classical Comeback: a new music video format that gives classical music the same recognition as pop and rock music by combining the timeless emotion of classical music with the visual talent of a contemporary director.

Directed by Raf Reyntjens

Choreography by Ari & Miu (Waveya)

Music: Dvorak – Symphony NO 9 in E-Minor

From the new world – Smetana The Moldau IV Allegro con fuoco

Herbert Von Karajan & Wiener Philharmoniker

Deutsche Grammophone – Universal Music

All films

Subscribe to our newsletter